Nasza kadra

Dyrekcja

Mariola Wegner
Mariola Wegner
Dyrektor
mariola.wegner@przedszkole-jelonek.pl
Joanna Wojtulska
Joanna Wojtulska
Wicedyrektor
joanna.wojtulska@przedszkole-jelonek.pl

Nasi nauczyciele

Natalia Szynal
Natalia Szynal
Nauczyciel
natalia.szynal@przedszkole-jelonek.pl
Monika Kobusińska
Monika Kobusińska
Nauczyciel
monika.kobusinska@przedszkole-jelonek.pl
Milena Gil
Milena Gil
Nauczyciel
milena.gil@przedszkole-jelonek.pl
Małgorzata Radziszewska
Małgorzata Radziszewska
Nauczyciel anglista
malgorzata.radziszewska@przedszkole-jelonek.pl
Małgorzata Buller-Jóźwicka
Małgorzata Buller-Jóźwicka
Nauczyciel
malgorzata.buller@przedszkole-jelonek.pl
Magdalena Kozłowska
Magdalena Kozłowska
Nauczyciel
magdalena.kozlowska@przedszkole-jelonek.pl
Kamila Muszyńska
Kamila Muszyńska
Nauczyciel
kamila.muszynska@przedszkole-jelonek.pl
Justyna Wojnowska-Wachowiak
Justyna Wojnowska-Wachowiak
Nauczyciel
justyna.wachowiak@przedszkole-jelonek.pl
Justyna Peszek
Justyna Peszek
Nauczyciel
justyna.peszek@przedszkole-jelonek.pl
Jolanta Damięcka
Jolanta Damięcka
Nauczyciel
jolanta.damiecka@przedszkole-jelonek.pl
Joanna Wojtulska
Joanna Wojtulska
Nauczyciel
joanna.wojtulska@przedszkole-jelonek.pl
Joanna Wojtulska
Joanna Wojtulska
Wicedyrektor
joanna.wojtulska@przedszkole-jelonek.pl
Joanna Pucińska
Joanna Pucińska
Nauczyciel
joanna.pucinska@przedszkole-jelonek.pl
Joanna Kulis
Joanna Kulis
Logopeda
joanna.kulis@przedszkole-jelonek.pl
Aleksandra Janus
Aleksandra Janus
Nauczyciel
aleksandra.janus@przedszkole-jelonek.pl
Aleksandra Buczek
Aleksandra Buczek
Nauczyciel
aleksandra.buczek@przedszkole-jelonek.pl
Agnieszka Bartkowska
Agnieszka Bartkowska
Nauczyciel
agnieszka.bartkowska@przedszkole-jelonek.pl

Księgowość

Wanda Pniewska
Wanda Pniewska
Referent ds. administracyjnych
wanda.pniewska@przedszkole-jelonek.pl
Emilia Zielińska
Emilia Zielińska
Księgowa
emilia.zielinska@przedszkole-jelonek.pl