Przedszkole Publiczne

KONTAKT

PRZEDSZKOLE PUBLICZNE

„JELONEK”

W PAPOWIE TORUŃSKIM

ul. WARSZAWSKA 24

PAPOWO TORUŃSKIE

NIP:8792671279

REGON: 341471356

TEL. STACJONARNY 56 678 32 83

TEL. KOMÓRKOWY 509 470 203

kontakt mailowy:

Dyrekcja: Mariola Wegner                  mariola.wegner@przedszkole-jelonek.pl

Księgowość:

– Emilia Zielińska                                 emilia.zielinska@przedszkole-jelonek.pl

– Wanda Pniewska                                wanda.pniewska@przedszkole-jelonek.pl

Nauczyciele:

– Aleksandra Buczek                            aleksandra.buczek@przedszkole-jelonek.pl

– Małgorzata Buller- Jóźwicka            malgorzata.jozwicka@przedszkole-jelonek.pl

– Milena Gil                                          milena.gil@przedszkole-jelonek.pl

– Aleksandra Janus                               aleksandra.janus@przedszkole-jelonek.pl

– Ewa Kafka                                         ewa.kafka@przedszkole-jelonek.pl

– Monika Kobusińska                           monika.kobusinska@przedszkole-jelonek.pl

– Joanna Pucińska                                 joanna.pucinska@przedszkole-jelonek.pl

– Małgorzata Stefanowicz                    malgorzata.stefanowicz@przedszkole-jelonek.pl

– Natalia Szynal                                   natalia.szynal@przedszkole-jelonek.pl

– Justyna Wojnowska-Wachowiak       justyna.wachowiak@przedszkole-jelonek.pl

– Joanna Wojtulska                               joanna.wojtulska@przedszkole-jelonek.pl